I’m Not Really an Apple Person…..

wpid-20131111_115638.jpg

First, I want to say Good Morning! Then I want to tell you about a delicious healthy snack.

I wanted to post this for people that do not know…..Honeycrisp is an unbelievable tasting apple! The only apple I will eat raw. I do not like raw apples. Love them cooked into pies, sauce, crisp, etc, but do not like them raw. I buy these by the bushel! They are out right now. Please stop by the farmers market to grab a few and let Ciliterry know how you like them.

Posted on November 13, 2013, in The real me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

