Lauren Manzo Is Engaged to Longtime Boyfriend Vito Scalia

Image

Congratulations are in order for Lauren Manzo, the daughter of former Real Housewives of New Jersey star Caroline Manzo. The 25-year-old owner of Cafface Beauty Bar, who is currently filming the family spin-off show Manzo’d With Children, got engaged to longtime boyfriend Vito Scalia on Nov. 12.

Scalia excitedly says “She said yes!!”

 

And Lauren reveals,”I’m so incredibly happy!! I’m in shock. I’m so excited to spend the rest of my life with my best friend. Well he was my brothers’ best friend first, but I stole him!”

Posted on November 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

