OooooLala

Image

His piercing eyes? His easy smile? Or maybe just his ability to get down and dirty with his two kids in the family’s chicken coop?

Whatever it is, Scott Foley is still wondering what earned him his latest title of PEOPLE’s Sexy Man of the Week

“I was flattered, of course. My wife [Marika] was confused. My publicist was surprised. I never considered myself sexy, but I’ll take it!” the Scandal star, 41, jokes

When I was young “I was a little bit of a late developer. My face got a little long and weird. I had acne, big glasses and braces,” he recalls.

Posted on November 15, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

