Shade thrown at Taylor Swift!

Image

Oh, snap! Lily AldridgeErin Heatherton, and Cara Delevingne might have been thrilled to share the runway with bestie Taylor Swift at Victoria’s Secret’s annual fashion show, but at least one lingerie model thought the singer was out of place at the event: Australian bombshell Jessica Hart.

The 27-year-old stunner shared her opinion of Swift during the show’s after-party at New York City hotspot Tao on Nov. 13. Asked by WWD if the leggy “I Knew You Were Trouble” singer could “pull it off as a Victoria’s Secret model,” Hart replied bluntly, “No.”

“I think, you know what, God bless her heart. I think she’s great,” the runway diva elaborated. “But I don’t know, to me, she didn’t fit. I don’t know if I should say that.”

Too Late!

Posted on November 16, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

