Weirdo too!

Image

Lady Gaga wants to make something clear: She and boyfriend Taylor Kinney aren’t as different as people think. 

The “Do What U Want” singer, 27, called her buff-bodied hottie a “hidden weirdo” during an appearance Friday on Ellen. “He is extremely strange, actually. We complement each other’s weirdness. That’s actually one of the first things he ever said to me. It’s a Dr. Seuss quote. You find in someone else a compatible weirdness.”

Gaga, who met the Chicago Fire star on the set of her “You and I” video in 2011, said she “looked ridiculously crazy” during their first encounter.

“I’ve got these pins sticking out of my head and I’m wearing cork and I’ve got no hair and I’m bald,” she recalls of that fateful day. “I mean, why he found me attractive just completely behooves me. We were in the middle of this scene and I remember that he kissed me and it wasn’t scripted for him to kiss me. I was sort of like, ‘Uh, you know, was that real or was that fake?’ And he just didn’t really say anything, and that was fine by me and we just kept filming.”

Well, I kinda figured he wasn’t a completely sane person. He couldn’t be. I mean I doubt he is like William and Kate and the rest of the Royals. How would he be able to bring Gaga home? Gaga at the table with someone like Charles…what a hoot!

Posted on November 24, 2013, in Celebrity News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

