How Many Does That make Now?

Image

Bruce Willis is about to dive hard into daddy duty — again!

The Red 2 actor, 58, and his wife Emma Heming-Willis, 35, are expecting their second child together, 5th child for Bruce.

After tying the knot in 2009, Willis and the model turned designer welcomed their daughter Mabel Ray, now 20 months.

I’m happier than I’ve ever been. I’m changing diapers like a champ,” the actor said.

“What I’ve also discovered is how much love I feel for our baby. I think I’m even more open and more giving as a father now. I pay more attention now because I value it more and I’m less caught up with my career.”

Willis is also dad to daughters Tallulah, 19, Scout, 22, and Rumer, 25, his children from his previous marriage to Demi Moore.

God Bless you Bruce…58years old and 4 daughters, maybe 5….God Bless You!

Posted on December 18, 2013, in Celebrity News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

