When All Else Fails…. Go on the Dr Phil Show!

Image

Amber Portwood is coming clean about her past drug use in an interview with Dr. Phil. From the looks of the promo, she pulls no punches.

“This is actually my first time on stage sober, so I’m really nervous,” she reveals in the clip. “Every time you see me on that show [Teen Mom], I am high.”

The MTV reality star went on to explain that she was high even when in treatment for being high. She abused the drug Fentanyl while she was in rehab.

“I’m not going to give anyone any ideas, but let’s just say you can, it doesn’t show up unless you send it to a lab,” Amber Portwood confessed to Dr. Phil.

“It’s like a three-day patch. It can be very dangerous, and I, um, I was using that the whole time I was in there. With a friend, or whatever she was.”

“It’s patches. It’s really dangerous. I opened up the patch and I would eat the patch.”

Dr Phil will help you Amber… He is the man! Of course you have to spill the beans on national television, but what the heck!

Posted on December 20, 2013, in TV and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

