Hypocrite

Image

Brandi Glanville is feuding with yet another housewife. The 41-year-old Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star wrote a scathing open letter about costar Joyce Giraud on Facebook Sunday, Dec. 22. In the message, Glanville slams the beauty queen for allegedly making harmful remarks against her.

“Joyce’s ongoing comments, accusations and labels have endangered my family and cost me jobs, and opportunities,” the Drinking and Tweeting author wrote. “As a single mother supporting my two little boys and running a household by myself, I hope Joyce feels really really good about what she is doing to my family as she sits a top her mansion with her giant diamond ring and zero worries. During the filming of this season there is a defining moment when you will get to see the exact kind of person Joyce truly is and trust me its not pretty.”

ummmmm… I believe BRANDI is constantly telling secrets and throwing insults at everyone she knows. She is what we call…” A disher outter, but a can’t take it person!”

Posted on December 24, 2013, in TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

