Celebrities That Don’t Drink Alcohol.

Image

Ewan McGregor has said he was a maniac on the alcohol but doesn’t remember much of it.

Image

Colin Farrell has said….  “I was terrified [of being sober] because, I’m not saying I was a great actor before or a great actor since, but I was terrified that whatever my capacity was as an actor beforehand, however little or large — it would completely disappear.”

Image

Jada Pinkett Smith found herself sitting on the couch drinking 2 bottles of wine and said to herself…” Jada, I think we’ve got a problem here.”

Posted on January 11, 2014, in Did You Know and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

