Is There ANY Filter? Any At All?

ImageI

Brandi Glanville came under fire Thursday after making”inappropriate” comments about child molestation during her podcast Brandi Glanville Unfiltered.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star was interviewing comedians Don Jamieson and Jim Florentine, when she said, “I was actually stalking you online, Jim, and we have something in common! I, too, wanted to be molested as a child and was passed up,” she told Florentine.

Glanville continued, “My sister got felt up by a principal, and nothing for me. He didn’t even look at me sideways.”

Florentine asked, “Did you feel hurt by that?”

“Yeah. Now looking back, I’m super-bummed. I was thinking, ‘All this and nothing?’ Super-hot and they passed me up!” Brandi quipped.

To Brandi’s dismay, she received a flood of messages bashing her for her comments. But it didn’t take long for Glanville to tweet an apology. “I’m sorry if I offended anyone with @Mrjimflorentine @PodcastOne interview My show is a COMEDY based entertainment show for adults I’m sorry,” she said.

I find this sentence amazing….”To Brandi’s dismay, she received a flood of messages bashing her for her comments.”

Posted on January 18, 2014, in Celebrity News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

