Dean McDermott is in Rehab

Image

Tori Spelling‘s husband, Dean McDermott, who’s been the subject of cheating rumors since the holidays, has entered rehab. 

“I am truly sorry for the mistakes I have made and for the pain I’ve caused my family,” he says.  “I take full responsibility for my actions and have voluntarily checked myself into a treatment center to address some health and personal issues. I am grateful to be getting the help I need so I can become the husband and father my family deserves.”

Sources say that McDermott, 47, is receiving intense treatment but is allowed to leave to visit his and Spelling’s four children – Liam, 6½, Stella, 5½, Hattie, 2, and Finn, 15 months – at their house. “Their priority right now is their children.” 

Earlier this month, a friend of Spelling’s said that the actress, author and reality star, 40, was “devastated” and “much more heartbroken than anyone realized” about the situation with McDermott. 

What kind of problem does he have? My guess is sex addiction. That’s what they call cheating now when you get caught. Then you go into  therapy and whaaaala…wife is ok with it!

Posted on January 24, 2014, in Celebrity News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

