Final post

wpid-20140203_181716.jpg

Good Morning Everyone! For some of my loyal  readers I have bad news. For the rest of you…you won’t give a s..t!

I am moving in  a few weeks and I just won’t have the time to keep this up the way it should be! I will not deliver mediocre news and posts! I’d rather deliver none.

Also I am going to try to curb my addiction about the celebrities and their lives! I am removing TMZ from my tool bar!

I want to take this opportunity to thank all of my loyal followers. Besides reporting the news, I was also able to prove to my children that I grew up very Italian, I received a few words of wisdom and a couple of health tips!

I am going to direct all my attention on my husband- He will love that! hahaha

Love you- ALBRMSJJDTC and….J the little italian guy with a speck of Irish!

Posted on February 9, 2014, in The real me. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What??!!! No! I love celebrity friends!

Leave a Reply

